2017-2018 District Leadership Team
Senior Leadership

District Director

Greg Pick


Program Quality

Club Growth
Robi Ley Jamie Pickering



District Directors
Division A
Division B
Setma Maddox
Kim Story



Division C
Division D
Division E
Rick Pena
Vicki Doyle
Charlie Bowles


Division F
Division G
Walt Thomas
Godfred Ahuma





Updated 5/21/2017

Privacy Policy | Site Map | Web Services
Copyright © 2012. District 25 Toastmasters. All Rights Reserved.
The names "Toastmasters International", "Toastmasters", and the Toastmasters International emblem are trademarks protected in the United States, Canada, and other countries where Toastmasters Clubs exist.  Unauthorized use is strictly prohibited.