Primary Contact
Steve Blake



The Fall 2017 Conference team consists of the following:

Conference Chair

Steve Blake

Wendy Alston

Joseph Barron
Mike Battaglino

Bob Beideck

John Bergs

Kathy Bergs

Charlie Bowles

Matt Bunke

Kathryn Burkhart

Celeste Castro

Ron Davis

Suanna  Davis

Angela Fares

Marcheta Gardner

Jack Landry
Leigh Ann Levy





Robi Ley

Reggie Matthews

Tammy McCormick

Aaron McWhorter

Terry Mencke

Mark Novak

Diana Patton

Greg Pick

Chris Raneri

Dennis Regan

Debra Sanford

Laura Stewart

Bonne Stroman

DJ Swinyar
Jennifer Tidmore





Interested in Volunteering at the Conference?

Email Volunteer Chair, for more information - click here to send email





Privacy Policy | Site Map | Web Services
Copyright © 2012. District 25 Toastmasters. All Rights Reserved.
The names "Toastmasters International", "Toastmasters", and the Toastmasters International emblem are trademarks protected in the United States, Canada, and other countries where Toastmasters Clubs exist.  Unauthorized use is strictly prohibited.